x

Booking Online

  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Dama delle Saline

Via Madonna della Neve, 15 - Cervia - RA
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Sep 16 Mon Sep 17 Tue Sep 18 Wed Sep 19 Thu Sep 20 Fri Sep 21 Sat Sep 22 Sun Sep 23 Mon Sep 24 Tue Sep 25 Wed Sep 26 Thu Sep 27 Fri Sep 28 Sat Sep 29 Sun Sep 30 Mon Oct 01 Tue
Prato della rosa
Dama
Camillona
Camillona Tripla
Camillona quadrupla
Burchiella Matrimoniale
Burchiella tripla
Burchiella Quadrupla
Panira Camera Singola
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions
Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com